Zoom Worldwide 2 Day Sum Faht Workshop with The Teacher & Leong (Scholarship 2)

Zoom worldwide 2 Day Sum Faht workshop with The Teacher & Leong. 4 hours on Saturday and 4 hours on Sunday. The workshop is broken into two two-hour segments each day, with a half hour break in between. Limited to 20 people. **This workshop is meant for those that are not able to attend or travel to in person workshops.

Saturday & Sunday
Pacific Time: 9am – 1:30pm
Mountain Time: 10am – 2:30pm
Central Time: 11am – 3:30pm
Eastern Time: 12pm – 4:30pm

If you would like to register for this workshop, please click the Register button. Please follow the prompts for next steps to confirm your registration and pay via Stripe to reserve your place.

You will receive an email confirmation shortly after registering which contains your registration confirmation and receipt along with your Zoom link to connect to the online workshop. If you don’t see this email, please be sure to check your spam folder. 

Refund policy: You must provide written notice of your desire to cancel by 48 hours prior to the event start. A $25 admin fee will be retained and the balance will be refunded to the credit card used.

Hourly Schedule

Saturday (First Session)

9:00am - 11:00am (Pacific Time)
10:00am - 12:00pm (Mountain Time)
11:00am - 1:00pm (Central Time)
12:00pm - 2:00pm (Eastern Time)

Saturday (30 Minute Lunch Break)

Saturday (Second Session)

11:30am - 1:30pm (Pacific Time)
12:30pm - 2:30pm (Mountain Time)
1:30pm - 3:30pm (Central Time)
2:30pm - 4:30pm (Eastern Time)

Sunday (First Session)

9:00am - 11:00am (Pacific Time)
10:00am - 12:00pm (Mountain Time)
11:00am - 1:00pm (Central Time)
12:00pm - 2:00pm (Eastern Time)

Sunday (30 Minute Lunch Break)

Sunday (Second Session)

11:30am - 1:30pm (Pacific Time)
12:30pm - 2:30pm (Mountain Time)
1:30pm - 3:30pm (Central Time)
2:30pm - 4:30pm (Eastern Time)

Book Event

Zoom 2 Day Sum Faht Workshop with The Teacher & Leong

Saturday & Sunday
Pacific Time: 9am - 1:30pm
Mountain Time: 10am - 2:30pm
Central Time: 11am - 3:30pm
Eastern Time: 12pm - 4:30pm  


Register and Pay via Credit Card (Stripe)

Available Spots: Yes
The Zoom 2 Day Sum Faht Workshop with The Teacher & Leong ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Mar 09 - 10 2024

Cost

$100

Location

Zoom

Organizer

Doug
Email
doug@sinseecenter.com
REGISTER