Summer Zoom Series Course, August 5th – 25th, 8 Classes with Leong

Worldwide Summer Zoom Series Course.  8 classes included. 1.5 hours each on Monday’s and Wednesday’s, August 5th – 25th.

In this course Leong will be going over meditation, energy work and providing guidance to better practice. Leong will also be able to answer all your questions. This is meant to be interactive and personal for you and to provide any support you may be seeking in your practice.

Monday’s & Wednesday’s (8 – 1.5 hour classes total)
Pacific Time: 7am – 8:30am
Mountain Time: 8am – 9:30am
Central Time: 9am – 10:30am
Eastern Time: 10am – 11:30am

**Please plan on committing to the whole series of 8 classes. 

If you would like to register for this course, please click the Register button. Please follow the prompts for next steps to confirm your registration and pay via Stripe to reserve your place.

You will receive an email confirmation shortly after registering which contains your registration confirmation and receipt along with your Zoom link to connect to the online zoom course sessions. If you don’t see this email, please be sure to check your spam folder. 

Limited to 25 people. 

Hourly Schedule

Monday August 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th

7:00am - 8:30am (Pacific Time)

Wednesday August 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th

7:00am - 8:30pm (Pacific Time)

Book Event

Summer Zoom Series Course, August, 8 Classes with Leong

Monday's & Wednesday's in August only
Pacific Time: 7am - 8:30am
Mountain Time: 8am - 9:30am
Central Time: 9am - 10:30am
Eastern Time: 10am - 11:30am  


Register and Pay via Credit Card (Stripe)

Available Spots: Yes
The Summer Zoom Series Course, August, 8 Classes with Leong ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Aug 05 - 28 2024

Cost

$240

Location

Zoom
Event Categories

Organizer

Doug
Email
doug@sinseecenter.com
REGISTER